andersonville Galleria 5247 north clark street, chicago il

Home  |  Visit Galleria  |  Merchants  |  Calendar of Events  |  Be part of Galleria  |  In the News  |  Contact Us

Calendar Of Events

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Friday, November 10, 6-10pm

Shop SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

Saturday, November 25-open, 10am-7pm

Extended Holiday Hours:
November:

Wednesday November 22nd – 11am-7pm

Thursday November 23 – CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Friday November 24 from 10am-8pm – Black Friday

Saturday November 25 from 10am-7pm – SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

Sunday November 26 from 11am-6pm

Monday November 27 thru Thursday November 30 from 11am-7pm

December:

Friday December 1st 11am-9pm LATE NIGHT ANDERSONVILLE

Saturday December 2 from 11am-7pm

Sunday December 3 from 11am-6pm

Monday December 4th – Thursday December 7 - 11am-7pm

Friday December 8 from 11am-9pm – LATE NIGHT ANDERSONVILLE

Saturday December 9 from 11am-7pm

Sunday December 10 from 11am-6pm

Monday December 11 thru Thursday December 14th - 11am-7pm

Friday December 15th from 11am-9pm LATE NIGHT ANDERSONVILLE

Saturday December 16th from 10am–7pm

Sunday December 17th from 10am-7pm

Monday December 18 thru Thursday December 21 - 10am-9pm

Friday December 22nd 10am-9pm LATE NIGHT ANDERSONVILLE

Saturday December 23rd 10am-7pm

Sunday December 24th from 10am-3pm Christmas Eve

Monday December 25th CLOSED Christmas Day

Tuesday December 26 thru Thursday December 28 from 11am-7pm

Friday December 29 from 11am-8pm

Saturday December 30 from 11am-7pm

Sunday December 31 from 11am-3pm New Years Eve

Monday January 1 CLOSED – New Years Day

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Find us on Facebook

The andersonville galleria will be open during the following times.

Mon-Th: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fr: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM